• Tenderheart - Sam Outlaw

Since the release of his 2015 debut, Angeleno, Sam Outlaw remains one of LA's only modern country singers to earn international acclaim. With his 2017 follow-up, Tenderheart, he shows an impressive refinement of his artistic identity. 

Sonically, the album further elaborates Outlaw's SoCal Country sound: a sun-bleached, Baja-influenced twang that deftly points to country's neo-traditionalists and LA's legendary singer/songwriters.

  1. Everyone's Looking for Home
  2. Bottomless Mimosas
  3. Bougainvillea, I Think
  4. Tenderheart
  5. Trouble
  6. She's Playing Hard to Get (Rid of)
  7. Two Broken Hearts
  8. Diamond Ring
  9. Say It to Me
  10. All My Life
  11. Dry in the Sun
  12. Now She Tells Me
  13. Look at You Now

Tenderheart - Sam Outlaw

  • Artist: Outlaw, Sam
  • Product Code: 836766000608
  • Availability: Stock Available
  • £12.99

Tags: Tenderheart Sam Outlaw

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.