• Swamp Poppin' - Sammy Kershaw

  1. Alligator Bayou (feat. Eddy Raven)
  2. Blue Monday (feat. Don Rich)
  3. Jukebox Songs (feat. Tommy McLain)
  4. All These Things
  5. I Got Loaded (feat. T.K Hulin)
  6. Lord I Need Somebody Bad (feat. Warren Storm)
  7. I'm a Fool to Care (feat. Willie "Tee" Trahan)
  8. Let the Four Winds Blow (feat. JB Perry)
  9. Mathilda (feat. Charles Mann)
  10. Knock on Wood (feat. G.G. Shinn)
  11. Twinkle, Twinkle Lucky Star
  12. Got You on My Mind (feat. Eddy Raven, Don Rich, Tommy McLain, T.K Hulin, Warren Storm, JB Perry, Charles Mann, G.G. Shinn & Willie "Tee" Trahan)

Swamp Poppin' - Sammy Kershaw

  • Artist: Kershaw, Sammy
  • Product Code: 897470002074
  • Availability: Stock Available
  • £12.99

Tags: Swamp Poppin Sammy Kershaw

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.