• Stolen Horse - Dusty Rust

Dusty Rust is a Neo Honky Tonk performer crawling out from under the hidden music hub of Kansas City, MO. His sound brings a lot of twang to the urban streets and taverns, where he's often heard on Thursday nights paying homage to the greats that harken back to the golden days of country music, filling singing breaks with fiery telecaster solos while doubling on lap steel.

With a kick ass band of honky tonkers featuring Chelsea Rae on bass, Adam Watson on drums, and Chad Graves (The Hillbenders) on Pedal Steel, Dusty and company are constantly working the road. Stolen Horse is Dusty's 2017 album release.

  1. No One to Blame
  2. I Was Wrong
  3. Ride
  4. Arizona
  5. Don't Wanna Go to Heaven
  6. Hell on Fire
  7. The Pursuit, Pt. 1
  8. Misery
  9. It's Over

Stolen Horse - Dusty Rust

  • Artist: Rust, Dusty
  • Product Code: 659696471214
  • Availability: Stock Available
  • £14.99

Tags: Stolen Horse Dusty Rust

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.