• Spark - Drake White

Drake White is an accomplished songwriter with a rock-infused, organic country sound and signature footstomp. He continues to stun crowds with his incredible live show and soulful voice. Spark is his 2016 debut release.

Backed by his band The Big Fire, Drake has toured with superstars including Willie Nelson, Zac Brown Band, Little Big Town, Eric Church and more. It is no wonder that the Alabama native was featured in Rolling Stone's 10 Country Artists You Need To Know and Billboard's Hot New Country Artists to Watch..

  1. Heartbeat
  2. Story
  3. Makin' Me Look Good Again
  4. It Feels Good
  5. Livin' the Dream
  6. I Need Real
  7. Back to Free
  8. Equator
  9. Live Some
  10. Waitin' on the Whiskey to Work
  11. Elvis
  12. Take Me As I Am

Spark - Drake White

  • Artist: White, Drake
  • Product Code: 602557002003
  • Availability: Stock Available
  • £12.99

Tags: Spark Drake White

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.