• Pure & Simple [US Release] - Dolly Parton

Pure & Simple is Dolly Parton's first release since 2014's Blue Smoke. Produced by comprised of songs written solely by Dolly, highlights of this love songs-oriented album include Pure and Simple and Head Over High Heels.

Plus new recordings of Tomorrow is Forever, originally recorded as a duet with Porter Wagoner in 1970 and then again with Solomon Burke in 2006, and Say Forever You'll Be Mine, which Dolly originally recorded with Porter Wagoner in 1975.

  1. Pure and Simple
  2. Say Forever You'll Be Mine
  3. Never Not Love You
  4. Kiss It (And Make It All Better)
  5. Can't Be That Wrong
  6. Outside Your Door
  7. Tomorrow Is Forever
  8. I'm Sixteen
  9. Head Over High Heels
  10. Forever Love

Pure & Simple [US Release] - Dolly Parton

  • Artist: Parton, Dolly
  • Product Code: 889853512324
  • Availability: Stock Available
  • £12.99

Tags: Pure Simple Dolly Parton

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.