• Please Don't Leave Me - Ray Price

Ray Price, the legendary Texas country singer who redefined honky-tonk with his classic 4/4 shuffle beat, was one of the genre's most prolific and important stylists.

Captured here is all his neon lit dance hall glory, Price's peerless vocals and interpretive skill elevates each of the 28 tracks featured on this new collection, Please Don't Leave Me, to classic status. 

  1. Please Don't Leave Me
  2. Wasted Words
  3. Curtain In The Window
  4. Under Your Spell Again
  5. You Done Me Wrong
  6. City Lights [Take 3]
  7. I've Just Destroyed The World (I'm Living In)
  8. I Can't Run Away From Myself
  9. Big Shoes
  10. Heartaches By The Number
  11. I'll Be There (If You Ever Want Me)
  12. Invitation To The Blues
  13. The Same Old Me
  14. It's All Your Fault
  15. Release Me
  16. Sweet Little Miss Blue Eyes
  17. Run Boy
  18. Crazy Arms
  19. I've Got A New Heartache
  20. My Shoes Keep Walking Back To You
  21. Kissing Your Picture (Is So Cold)
  22. I Wish I Could Fall In Love Today
  23. One More Time
  24. Soft Rain
  25. Bubbles In My Beer
  26. Pride
  27. The Wild Side Of Life
  28. Bright Lights And Blonde Haired Women

Please Don't Leave Me - Ray Price

  • Artist: Price, Ray
  • Product Code: 084721400424
  • Availability: Stock Available
  • £12.99

Tags: Please Dont Leave Me Ray Price

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.