• New Memories - Terry Robbins

New Memories is the 2016 album from country traditionalist Terry Robbins, and is the follow up to his highly successful album Long Live the Fiddle and Steel.

New Memories includes a four-song tribute to the late, great Merle Haggard. All songs were written by Robbins, and co-produced with Bryan Carter.

  1. New Memories
  2. Next To You
  3. You've Been Gone So Long
  4. You're Giving Me Every Reason
  5. Since You're Gone
  6. Broken Heart mender
  7. So Easy To Love You
  8. I Love Every Day
  9. Sittin' In A Broken Home
  10. Short Cuts
  11. You Wanted To be Free
  12. It Doesn't Feel Like Home
  13. Where Love Left Off
  14. I'm Getting Up
  15. Intro to Merle Haggard Tribute
  16. Working Man's Blues
  17. Long Black Limousine
  18. Somewhere Between
  19. Ramblin' Fever

New Memories - Terry Robbins

  • Artist: Robbins, Terry
  • Product Code: 888295499682
  • Availability: Stock Available
  • £14.99

Tags: New Memories Terry Robbins

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.