• Never Gets Old - Joe Nichols

Never Gets Old is the 2017 album from one of country music's most praised traditional country artists. Joe Nichols has six #1 hits and eight Top 10 singles to his credit. 

He has earned multiple RIAA platinum and gold certifications for his hit albums and singles. The Grammy nominee is the winner of the Horizon Award from the Country Music Association, Top New Male Vocalist from the Academy of Country Music, CMT Breakthrough Video of the Year, as well as New Artist awards from Billboard, Radio & Records and Music Row Magazine and a New York Times Best-Albums-of-the-Year nod. 

Nichols became one of only two artists in 2014 to spend more than two weeks at #1 on the Billboard Country Airplay chart (the other artist was Luke Bryan).

  1. Diamonds Make Babies
  2. Girl in the Song
  3. We All Carry Something
  4. I'd Sing About You
  5. Breathless
  6. Tall Boys
  7. Hostage
  8. Never Gets Old
  9. Billy Graham's Bible
  10. So You're Saying
  11. This Side of the River
  12. Baby Got Back

Never Gets Old - Joe Nichols

  • Artist: Nichols, Joe
  • Product Code: 4050538299908
  • Availability: Stock Available
  • £12.99

Tags: Never Gets Old Joe Nichols

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.