• My Life Is A Country Song - Dennis Ledbetter

'I love country music. I always have. The heart of a real country song is in the lyrics. For three minutes or so you can associate with something that has happened in your own life. It could be an opinion you agree or disagree with, a hurt you have felt, or a love that sustains you. That is the kind of songs I like to write and sing.

'I wrote or co-wrote eight of the songs on this new CD, My Life Is A Country Song. Not many people get the opportunity to go into the studio with the caliber of talent that was assembled for this project. I am so humbled and grateful for the experience. I watched and listened to the progression of the songs from the birth of the idea, through the demo phase, and watched them take on personalities of their own in the final studio phase.

'It is with great pride that I introduce you to these stories in the form of real country music. I am unapologetically country. ~ Dennis Ledbetter

  1. My Life Is a Country Song
  2. Open a Vein
  3. Louisiana Dead
  4. Tell Me I'm Wrong
  5. Motel Blues
  6. Foolin'
  7. I Ain't Been Me
  8. Rocking Chairs for Two
  9. Relieve Me Oh Lord
  10. Where We Might Go Together

My Life Is A Country Song - Dennis Ledbetter

  • £14.99

Tags: My Life Is A Country Song Dennis Ledbetter

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.