• Midnight Motel - Jack Ingram

From the artist who brought us numerous hit songs including Wherever You Are, Barefoot and Crazy, and Barbie Doll, along with Seeing Stars, an incredible duet with songstress Patty Griffin, comes a brand new concept project from Texas native Jack Ingram

On his eighth studio album, Midnight Motel, Ingram finds the creative freedom to write his most expressive and emotionally raw songs to date.

  1. Old Motel
  2. It's Always Gonna Rain
  3. I Feel Like Drinking Tonight
  4. The Story of Blaine
  5. Blaine's Ferris Wheel
  6. Nothing to Fix
  7. What's a Boy to Do
  8. Trying
  9. Champion of the World
  10. I'm Drinking Through It
  11. Can't Get Any Better Than This
  12. All Over Again
  13. Old Motel [Acoustic]

Midnight Motel - Jack Ingram

  • Artist: Ingram, Jack
  • Product Code: 888072397552
  • Availability: Stock Available
  • £12.99

Tags: Midnight Motel Jack Ingram

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.