• Live Dinner Reunion [2xCD] - Robert Earl Keen

Live Dinner Reunion is inspired by Robert Earl Keen's acclaimed No. 2 Live Dinner, originally recorded live and captured at America's legendary dancehall, John T. Floore's Country Store, in the beautiful hill country of Helotes, Texas. 

In celebration of the 20th anniversary of No. 2 Live Dinner, the release of Live Dinner Reunion is a collection of Keen's biggest hits and buddy collaborations. Joining Keen on stage for the historic event were Joe Ely, Cory Morrow, Cody Canada, Cody Braun of Reckless Kelly, Bruce Robison and former college room-mate and touring compadre, Lyle Lovett.

Disc 1

  1. Cody Canada Tells It Like It Is
  2. Feelin' Good Again
  3. Gringo Honeymoon
  4. State Of Thanks Address
  5. I Gotta Go
  6. Lucky Weather
  7. This Old Porch (feat. Lyle Lovett)
  8. T For Texas (feat. Lyle Lovett)
  9. Write A Drinking Song
  10. Hot Corn, Cold Corn
  11. Cory's Story
  12. I'll Go On Downtown (feat. Cory Morrow)
  13. Ding Dong Daddy From Dumas (feat. Brian Duckworth & Mark Patterson)
  14. Bruce Robison On The Money
  15. No Kinda Dancer (feat. Bruce Robison)

Disc 2

  1. Boys In The Band
  2. Shade Of Gray
  3. Deliverance Dry Cleaning
  4. Ninety Nine Years For One Dark Day
  5. Amarillo Highway
  6. Wild Wind (feat. Cody Braun)
  7. Merry Christmas From The Fam-O-Lee
  8. Corpus Christi Bay 
  9. Lonely Feelin (feat. Cody Canada)
  10. Grateful Cred 
  11. The Road Goes On Forever (feat. Joe Ely)

Live Dinner Reunion [2xCD] - Robert Earl Keen

  • £14.99

Tags: Live Dinner Reunion 2xCD Robert Earl Keen

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.