• If I Keep Going Crazy / Hurricane / Doin' What I Feel + More - Leon Everette

Born 21st June 1948 in Aiken, South Carolina and raised in the Queen's district of New York, Leon Everette was a top selling Country Music artist for 5 years in the late 1970s to the mid-1980s. 

This two CD set comprises three original albums for the first time on CD plus bonus tracks all released on RCA Records. 

If I Keep On Going Crazy released in 1981 provided many hit singles including the title track. Other hits include Shadows Of My Mind, Over and Giving Up Easy

Hurricane (1981), gave Leon his biggest hit with the title track. The other chart single from this album was Midnight Rodeo, while the revival of Stonewall Jackson's Don't Be Angry revealed the singer's fondness for old-time country music. 

The third album in this collection Doin' What I Feel contained the hits The Lady, She's Right which featured harmony vocals by Rex Gosdin (brother of Vern), I Could'a Had You and Shot In The Dark

The five bonus tracks are taken from the 1983 mini album Leon Everette and includes the hits My Lady Loves Me (Just As I Am), Soul Searchin and Just Give Me What You Think Is Fair.

Disc 1:

  1. If I Keep on Going Crazy
  2. Over
  3. I Love That Woman (Like the Devil Loves Sin)
  4. It's Not Supposed to Be That Way
  5. This Moment of Love
  6. Giving Up Easy
  7. I Don't Want to Lose
  8. Champagne Dreams
  9. Shadows of My Mind
  10. Don't Feel Like the Lone Ranger
  11. Hurricane
  12. Make Me Stop Loving Her
  13. Betty Ruth
  14. Don't Be Angry
  15. The Feelin's Right
  16. Midnight Rodeo
  17. Let Me Apologize
  18. Think It Over
  19. Running on Love
  20. If You're Serious About Cheating

Disc 2:

  1. The Lady, She's Right
  2. I Wanna Know Your Name
  3. Anita, You're Dreaming
  4. In a Letter of Good-Bye
  5. No Man's Land
  6. This Man and Woman Thing
  7. I Could'a Had You
  8. Shot in the Dark
  9. I Want to Be in Pictures
  10. Soul Searchin'
  11. The Rock I'm Leaning on
  12. My Lady Loves Me (Just As I Am)
  13. Just Give Me What You Think Is Fair
  14. Somebody Killed Dewey Jones' Daughter

If I Keep Going Crazy / Hurricane / Doin' What I Feel + More - Leon Everette

  • Artist: Everette, Leon
  • Product Code: 5013929897335
  • Availability: Stock Available
  • £12.99

Tags: If I Keep Going Crazy Hurricane Doin What I Feel More Leon Everette

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.