• Here's To You -  Montgomery Gentry

2018 release, the eighth and final album from the country music duo, Here's To You was completed shortly before the tragic death of Troy Gentry in September of 2017. 

Here's To You is a stellar collection of new standout songs from the multi-platinum duo Montgomery Gentry. Produced by award-winning producers Noah Gordan and Shannon Houchins, Here's To You follows the duo's 2015 release, Folks Like Us, and the previous, Rebels On The Run

Widely recognized for their legendary country sound, the album showcases the breadth of talent from this outstanding duo and their musical evolution. After 20 years of touring and recording, Montgomery Gentry has emerged with a record that will be surely hold it's own in today's country music and prove to be one of the best records of their career.

  1. Shotgun Wedding
  2. Better Me
  3. Needing a Beer
  4. What'cha Say We Don't
  5. Crazies Welcome
  6. Get Down South
  7. Drive on Home
  8. Feet Back on the Ground
  9. Drink Along Song
  10. King of the World
  11. That's the Thing About America
  12. All Hell Broke Loose

Here's To You - Montgomery Gentry

  • £12.99

Tags: Heres To You Montgomery Gentry

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.