• Everybody - Chris Janson

2017 release from country music artist Chris Janson, the follow-up to his successful major-label debut Buy Me A Boat

Everybody includes all of the songs on this summer's Fix A Drink EP and more. "I decided to title this album Everybody because that's exactly who inspired it," said Janson. "Real songs, real stories and songs that I believe people from every walk of life can relate to. It's Everybody - and it's all on this record." 

  1. Who's Your Farmer
  2. Everybody
  3. Name on It
  4. Eyes for Nobody
  5. Fix a Drink
  6. Out There
  7. Little Bit of Both
  8. Our World
  9. Bein' a Dad
  10. When You Like Me
  11. Redneck Life
  12. Drunk Girl

Everybody - Chris Janson

  • Artist: Janson, Chris
  • Product Code: 093624910572
  • Availability: Stock Available
  • £12.99

Tags: Everybody Chris Janson

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.