• El Rio - Frankie Ballard

El Rio is Frankie Ballard's third studio album release. On the heels of his breakthrough sophomore album Sunshine & Whiskey, which featured 3 #1 singles and 2 gold certified tracks, Frankie returns with this amazing collection of songs, mostly recorded at a remote Texas studio on the Mexican border.  

El Rio is as close to 'live in the studio' as an album can be, and the idea of a band all creating it together is the central theme of the project.  The first single It All Started With A Beer is already Top 20 at country radio, and looks to be Frankie's next #1. 

  1. El Camino
  2. Cigarette
  3. Wasting Time
  4. Little Bit of Both
  5. L.A. Woman
  6. It All Started with a Beer
  7. Sweet Time
  8. Good as Gold
  9. Southern Side
  10. You'll Accomp'ny Me
  11. You Could've Loved Me

El Rio - Frankie Ballard

  • Artist: Ballard, Frankie
  • Product Code: 093624919506
  • Availability: Stock Available
  • £12.99

Tags: El Rio Frankie Ballard

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.