• Deep Tracks - Faith Hill

Deep Tracks is a 2016 collection from country music superstar Faith Hill

Deep Tracks is a curation of some of Faith's favorite songs from her albums that were not released as singles, as well as three previously unreleased tracks.

  1. Better Days
  2. Somebody Stand By Me
  3. If I Should Fall Behind
  4. Free
  5. If This Is the End
  6. Back to You
  7. Unsaveable
  8. If You Ask
  9. You Stay with Me
  10. Wish for You
  11. Boy
  12. Why

Deep Tracks - Faith Hill

  • Artist: Hill, Faith
  • Product Code: 093624915102
  • Availability: Stock Available
  • £12.99

Tags: Deep Tracks Faith Hill

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.