• Current Mood - Dustin Lynch

Only in country music does an artist reveal their new album with a party at an acclaimed distillery, and that's precisely what Dustin Lynch and his team did for the official unveiling of Current Mood, at the George Dickel Distillery. 

The location was fitting as much as it was exciting; seeing as the country star grew up just minutes from the famous distillery in his native Tullahoma, Tennessee, bringing his career full circle as he pulled back the curtain on a special project created from a compilation of growth, friendships and even heartache. 

'I went about Current Mood in a completely different way than I've done the previous two,' he explains. 'It was kind of a slow process. I wanted each song to be special to not only me, but also the producer. It's a collection of songs and a chapter of my life that I'm proud of and excited to share.'

  1. Love Me or Leave Me Alone
  2. Small Town Boy
  3. Seein' Red
  4. Mind Reader
  5. Hell of a Night
  6. Cowboys and Angels
  7. All Night
  8. Middle of Nowhere
  9. Wild in Your Smile
  10. What You Wanna Hear
  11. She Cranks My Tractor
  12. Where's It at
  13. Right Where We Want It

Current Mood - Dustin Lynch

  • Artist: Lynch, Dustin
  • Product Code: 075597934441
  • Availability: Stock Available
  • £12.99

Tags: Current Mood Dustin Lynch

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.