• Brett Eldredge - Brett Eldredge

Brett Eldredge's self-titled 2017 album release features his Top 30 single Somethin' I'm Good At, which already boasts over 10.2 million on-demand streams. He debuted the song on national television with his performance on the 52nd ACM Awards, and it quickly earned praise with Rolling Stone proclaiming "... it's as entertaining as it is unpredictable... " and Taste of Country declaring, "Brett Eldredge's single Somethin' I'm Good At is a flat out, all-caps, country music JAM." 

"It's kind of crazy to see an album cover with just your name on it," Eldredge said. "I think that shows what I want to say with this album. Maybe it takes a little bit of guts to put out a self-titled album - but if it's 100% honestly you, then that should come across through the music."

"That's my name and I hope my fans love me for me. Hopefully they feel the connection of these songs and they help them through their everyday lives. Because that's why I make this music."

  1. Love Someone
  2. Superhero
  3. The Long Way
  4. The Reason
  5. Somethin' I'm Good At
  6. Haven't Met You
  7. No Stopping You
  8. Brother
  9. Heartbreaker
  10. Crystal Clear
  11. Cycles
  12. Castaway

Brett Eldredge - Brett Eldredge

  • Artist: Eldredge, Brett
  • Product Code: 075678661082
  • Availability: Stock Available
  • £12.99

Tags: Brett Eldredge Brett Eldredge

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.