• Big Day In A Small Town - Brandy Clark

Big Day In A Small Town is the 2016 studio album from Grammy-nominated country singer-songwriter Brandy Clark, and features the single Girl Next Door

Before breaking through as a solo artist with 2013's award-winning 12 Stories, Brandy Clark had long been considered one of Nashville's most esteemed songwriters. She penned hits for Reba McEntire and Sheryl Crow, and is the woman behind chart-topping smashes like The Band Perry's Better Dig Two, Miranda Lambert's Mama's Broken Heart, and Kacey Musgraves' CMA Song of the Year winner Follow Your Arrow

When Clark decided it was time to step in front of the microphone herself, the self-described 'small passion project' that resulted, 12 Stories, went on to earn her multiple CMA and Grammy nominations, top myriad 'Best Albums of the year' lists, and land her onstage with Dwight Yoakam at the 2015 Grammy Awards, in recognition of her nomination in the all-genre Best New Artist category.

  1. Soap Opera
  2. Girl Next Door
  3. Homecoming Queen
  4. Broke
  5. You Can Come Over
  6. Love Can Go to Hell
  7. Big Day in a Small Town
  8. Three Kids No Husband
  9. Daughter
  10. Drinkin' Smokin' Cheatin'
  11. Since You've Gone to Heaven

Big Day In A Small Town - Brandy Clark

  • Artist: Clark, Brandy
  • Product Code: 093624922254
  • Availability: Stock Available
  • £12.99

Tags: Big Day In A Small Town Brandy Clark

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.