• Beneath Still Waters - Courtney Granger

Courtney Granger lives in Lafayette, Lousiana. A master fiddler and extraordinarily talented singer, Courtney hails from the Balfa family lineage, which is evident in his powerful vocals and heavily Balfa-influenced fiddling. 

While for the past 8 years Courtney has been playing and touring full time with Cajun groups the Pine Leaf Boys and Balfa Toujours, Courtney has always had a deep affinity for and knowledge of classic country music. Featuring a master group of musicians and production by the renowned Dirk Powell, the long-awaited Beneath Still Waters is Courtney's solo country debut.

  1. Don't Put Her Down You Helped Put Her There
  2. Mr Fool
  3. Back in My Baby's Arms Again
  4. Beneath Still Waters
  5. Listen They're Playing My Song
  6. Baby That's Cold
  7. Warm Red Wine
  8. Lovin' on Backstreets
  9. What Are They Doing in Heaven Today
  10. When a Man Can't Get a Woman Off His Mind
  11. Dance With Me Molly
  12. She Never Got Me Over You
  13. My New Year Starts Today

Beneath Still Waters - Courtney Granger

  • £12.99

Tags: Beneath Still Waters Courtney Granger

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.