• Behind This Guitar - Mo Pitney

A 2016 release, Behind This Guitar is the debut album from critically acclaimed country star Mo Pitney. The album features 10 of 12 tracks penned by the songsmith himself along with a who's who of top Nashville songwriters. 

Mo Pitney has already been named one of country music's most named artists to watch by the likes of Rolling Stone Country, The Huffington Post and Billboard who proclaimed Mo as "one of the strongest male vocalists to come along in some time." 

Behind This Guitar features the debut single, Country, Boy And A Girl Thing, which prompted Bobby Bones of iHeartMedia's The Bobby Bones Show to include Pitney in his "Who Will Blow Up in 2016" list, Clean Up On Aisle Five, which earned a standing ovation as his first song performed on the legendary Grand Ole Opry stage, and the single, Everywhere.

  1. Country
  2. Clean Up on Aisle Five
  3. Come Do a Little Life
  4. It's Just a Dog
  5. Everywhere
  6. Boy & a Girl Thing
  7. I Met Merle Haggard Today
  8. Take the Chance
  9. When I'm with You
  10. Love Her Like I Lost Her
  11. Behind This Guitar
  12. Give Me Jesus

Behind This Guitar - Mo Pitney

  • Artist: Pitney, Mo
  • Product Code: 715187938120
  • Availability: Stock Available
  • £12.99

Tags: Behind This Guitar Mo Pitney

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.