• American V: A Hundred Highways - Johnny Cash

American V: A Hundred Highways serves as proof that some things never change. In this case, what remains the same as it ever was is that Johhny Cash is king.

Recorded in the months immediately before his death in September 2003, overseen once again by uber-producer Rick Rubin, this fifth volume in the landmark 'American' series is stunningly great. It's greatness shouldn't be stunning, given that every release in this series has been excellent, but once again the pairing of Cash and Rubin is able to surpass even lofty expectations. ~ Full Review at Live Daily

Track Listing :

  1. Help Me
  2. God's Gonna Cut You Down
  3. Like The 309
  4. If You Could Read My Mind
  5. Further On Up the Road
  6. The Evening Train
  7. I Came To Believe
  8. Love's Been Good To Me
  9. A Legend In My Time
  10. Rose Of My Heart
  11. Four Strong Winds
  12. I'm Free From The Chain Gang Now

American V: A Hundred Highways - Johnny Cash

  • Artist: Cash, Johnny
  • Product Code: 602498626962
  • Availability: Stock Available
  • £12.99

Tags: American V: A Hundred Highways Johnny Cash

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.