• American Love - Jake Owen

American Love is the 2016 release, and the fifth studio album from country singer/songwriter Jake Owen

Grammy, CMA and ACM winner Chris Stapleton is a co-writer and featured background vocals on If He Ain't Gonna Love You, while Hillary Lindsey provides harmonies on Where I Am and When You Love Someone

American Love features the single American Country Love Song.

  1. American Love
  2. After Midnight
  3. Where I Am
  4. Everybody Dies Young
  5. VW Van
  6. Good Company
  7. LAX
  8. If He Ain't Gonna Love You
  9. When You Love Someone
  10. You Ain't Going Nowhere
  11. American Country Love Song

American Love - Jake Owen

  • Artist: Owen, Jake
  • Product Code: 888750701527
  • Availability: Stock Available
  • £12.99

Tags: American Love Jake Owen

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.