• A Whole Lot More To Me - Craig Morgan

A Whole Lot More To Me is the 2016 album from country singer/songwriter Craig Morgan

Craig Morgan's resume is one of the most varied and impressive on earth-soldier, sheriff's deputy, EMT, adventurer, TV host, motocross racer, outdoorsman, farmer, family man. And then there is the career that ties it all together, Music.

Ever the optimist, ever the achiever, he is as forward-looking as ever. 'I do believe this next chapter in my life is going to be the best yet,' he says. 'I started working toward this new direction with my last album, This Ole Boy. That album hinted at the direction we're taking now. This will take everything to the next level. I'm at a great place in my career,' he adds. 

  1. I'll Be Home Soon
  2. Living on Memories
  3. All Cried Out
  4. A Whole Lot More to Me
  5. Hearts I Leave Behind (Featuring Mac Powell)
  6. Country Side of Heaven
  7. Nowhere Without You
  8. I'm That Country
  9. When I'm Gone
  10. Who Would It Be
  11. Remind Me Why I'm Crazy
  12. Can't Wait to Stay

A Whole Lot More To Me - Craig Morgan

  • Artist: Morgan, Craig
  • Product Code: 851491003243
  • Availability: Stock Available
  • £12.99

Tags: A Whole Lot More To Me Craig Morgan

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.