• Country State Of Mind - Josh Turner

Josh Turner returns with his 2020 studio album, Country State Of Mind.

The 12-track record highlights some of Turner's favorite country classics, and features guest appearances from John Anderson, Kris Kristofferson, Chris Janson, Runaway June, Maddie & Tae, and the legendary Randy Travis.

  1. I'm No Stranger to the Rain
  2. I've Got It Made (Duet W/ John Anderson)
  3. Why Me (Duet W/ Kris Kristofferson)
  4. Country State of Mind (Duet W/ Chris Janson)
  5. I Can Tell By the Way You Dance
  6. Alone and Forsaken (Featuring Allison Moorer)
  7. Forever and Ever, Amen (With Special Guest Randy Travis)
  8. Midnight in Montgomery
  9. Good Ol' Boys
  10. You Don't Seem to Miss Me (Featuring Runaway June)
  11. Desperately (Featuring Maddie & Tae)
  12. The Caretaker

Country State Of Mind - Josh Turner

  • Artist: Turner, Josh
  • Product Code: 602507280383
  • Availability: Out Of Stock
  • £12.99

Tags: Country State Of Mind Josh Turner

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.