• Country Squire - Tyler Childers

Country Squire is the 2019 release from the country singer/songwriter Tyler Childers, and is the follow-up to his 2017 album Purgatory

The album was produced by Sturgill Simpson, and the album cover artwork was done by Tony Moore (the Walking Dead, Deadpool, Fear Agent and Punisher).

  1. Country Squire
  2. Bus Route
  3. Creeker
  4. Gemini
  5. House Fire
  6. Ever Lovin' Hand
  7. Peace of Mind
  8. All Your'n
  9. Matthew

Country Squire - Tyler Childers

  • Artist: Childers, Tyler
  • Product Code: 190759603420
  • Availability: Stock Available
  • £12.99

Tags: Country Squire Tyler Childers

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.