• Christmas Party -  Monkees

The Monkees will celebrate the season with their first holiday album, featuring new vocals by Micky Dolenz, Michael Nesmith, and Peter Tork. The late Davy Jones' unmistakable voice - taken from vintage recordings - also appears on two songs. 

On Christmas Party, The Monkees put their unmistakable vocal stamp on a wide array of classic Christmas tracks, from the R&B holiday standard Merry Christmas, Baby, to Paul McCartney's Wonderful Christmastime and Wizzard's yuletide classic I Wish It Could Be Christmas Every Day.

  1. Unwrap You at Christmas
  2. What Would Santa Do
  3. Mele Kalikimaka
  4. House of Broken Gingerbread
  5. The Christmas Song
  6. Christmas Party
  7. Jesus Christ
  8. I Wish It Could Be Christmas Every Day
  9. Silver Bells
  10. Wonderful Christmastime
  11. Snowfall
  12. Angels We Have Heard on High
  13. Merry Christmas, Baby


Christmas Party - Monkees

  • Artist: Monkees
  • Product Code: 603497856657
  • Availability: Stock Available
  • £12.99

Tags: Christmas Party Monkees

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.