• Windy City [Deluxe] - Alison Krauss

Windy City is a beautifully curated collection of classic songs, the 2017 release from the most awarded female artist in Grammy history, Alison Krauss

Produced by Nashville Veteran Buddy Cannon, while the songs on Windy City span different eras and musical genres, there is a unifying sensibility. Some of the songs are familiar like Gentle On My Mind, a signature song of Glen Campbell's, and You Don't Know Me' which was a hit for Eddy Arnold and Ray Charles. 

Others were lesser known, like Willie Nelson's I Never Cared For You and All Alone Am I, originally recorded by Brenda Lee.

  1. Losing You
  2. It's Goodbye and So Long
  3. Windy City
  4. I Never Cared for You
  5. River in the Rain
  6. Dream of Me
  7. Gentle on My Mind
  8. All Alone Am I
  9. Poison Love
  10. You Don't Know Me
  11. Windy City (Live)
  12. River In The Rain (Live)
  13. Losing You (Live)
  14. I Never Cared For You (Live)

Windy City [Deluxe] - Alison Krauss

  • Artist: Krauss, Alison
  • Product Code: 602557352641
  • Availability: Stock Available
  • £14.99

Tags: Windy City Alison Krauss

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.