• Through The Window Of A Train - Blue Highway

Each a respected artist in his own right, the five members of Blue Highway continue to uncover new routes and destinations in their ongoing exploration of the frontiers of bluegrass. Through the Window of a Train, their eighth album, features a stunning batch of brand new original songs brought to life via masterful arrangements, precise picking, and the soulful lead and harmony vocals of the bands three distinctive lead singers. Blue Highway: Jason Burleson, Rob Ickes, Shawn Lane, Tim Stafford, Wayne Taylor

1. Life Of a Traveling Man
[Disc 1]
2. Through the Window Of a Train
3. Sycamore Hollow
4. Homeless Man
5. Where Did the Morning Go
6. Two Soldiers
7. The North Cove
8. A Week From Todayc
9. My Ropin' Days Are Done
10. Blues On Blues
11. V-Bottom Boat
12. Just Another Gravel In the Road

Through The Window Of A Train - Blue Highway

  • Artist: Blue Highway
  • Product Code: 011661059429
  • Availability: Stock Available
  • £12.99

Tags: Through The Window Of A Train Blue Highway

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.