• Radio - Steep Canyon Rangers

Grammy Award-winning Steep Canyon Rangers unveil their highly anticipated ninth studio album, Radio, a project that further illustrates the band's dynamic songwriting, instrumental virtuosity and high-energy performance. 

Members Woody Platt (guitar), Graham Sharp (banjo), Charles R. Humphrey III (bass), Mike Guggino (mandolin), Nicky Sanders (fiddle) and Mike Ashworth (box kit) are also known for collaborations with actor/comedian and respected banjo player Steve Martin and esteemed singer-songwriter Edie Brickell. The Steep Canyon Rangers' Radio was produced by fourteen-time Grammy winner, Jerry Douglas (John Oates, Alison Krauss, Del McCoury Band) and recorded at Asheville, NC's Echo Mountain Recording Studio. 

The album's twelve all-original bluegrass/Americana tracks were written by Sharp, Humphrey, Platt and Guggino in varying degrees, including a few co-writes with fellow musicians such as Phil Barker of the Carolina bluegrass band Town Mountain.

  1. Radio
  2. Diamonds in the Dust
  3. Simple Is Me
  4. Blow Me Away
  5. Blue Velvet Rain
  6. Looking Glass
  7. Down That Road Again
  8. Break
  9. Wasted
  10. Long Summer
  11. When the Well Runs Dry
  12. Monumental Fool

Radio - Steep Canyon Rangers

  • £12.99

Tags: Radio Steep Canyon Rangers

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.