• Paper Airplane - Alison Krauss

The new Alison Krauss and Union Station album, Paper Airplane is a truly breathtaking collection of 11 exquisite songs, Paper Airplane is Krauss 14th album and the bands follow-up to 2004s Lonely Runs Both Ways and isKrauss first release since her 2007 internationally acclaimed, multi-platinum collaboration with Robert Plant, Raising Sand.

Paper Airplane was produced by the band and recorded in Nashville with engineer Mike Shipley (Maroon 5, The Cars, Def Leppard, Joni Mitchell). As bluegrass virtuosos the members of Union Station are beyond compare, and the music they create together transcends all genres.

  1. Paper Airplane
  2. Dustbowl Children
  3. Lie Awake
  4. Lay My Burden Down
  5. My Love Follows You Where You Go
  6. Dimming Of The Day
  7. On The Outside Looking In
  8. Miles To Go
  9. Sinking Stone
  10. Bonita and Bill Butler
  11. Opening Farewell
  12. These Days
  13. A Place Outside
  14. Frozen Fields
  15. We Hide & Seek [Live]
  16. Faraway Land [Live]
  17. Every Time You Say Goodbye [Live]

Paper Airplane - Alison Krauss

  • Artist: Krauss, Alison
  • Product Code: 011661868526
  • Availability: Stock Available
  • £12.99

Tags: Paper Airplane Alison Krauss

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.