1. Kentucky Borderline
[Disc 1]
2. You Can't Take It With You When You Go
3. One Step Ahead of the Blues
4. Caught in the Crossfire
5. Ridin' the Red Line
6. Pathway of Teardrops
7. An Old Memory Found Its Way Back
8. Missouri Moon
9. Walking My Lord Up Calvary's Hill
10. Fishers of Men
11. Frankie Belle
12. If Heartaches had Wings
13. The Martha White Song

One Step Ahead - Rhonda Vincent

  • Artist: Vincent, Rhonda
  • Product Code: 011661049727
  • Availability: Stock Available
  • £12.99

Tags: One Step Ahead Rhonda Vincent

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.