• Old Photograph - Randy Kohrs

With the release of Old Photograph, multi-instrumentalist Randy Kohrs has staked his claim as a vocalist of note, together with his renowned skills as a songwriter and producer.

His songwriting is bluegrass, but with the narrative drive of country and the mythic overtones of folk. He co-wrote nine of the 12 songs on Old Photograph, enlisting such admiring peer musicians as Rhonda and Darrin Vincent, Scott Vestal, Don Rigsby, Jim Hurst and two-time Grammy winner Carl Jackson, using to the full his role as producer on the album.

A new name to many on the bluegrass circuit, but already a veteran of recordings and live appearances. Old Photograph is the second album from Rany Kohrs, and one to make a note of.

  1. Rockwell's Gold
  2. The Trouble With The Truth
  3. Lena Mae
  4. Old Photograph
  5. Two Boys From Kentucky
  6. Can You Give Me A Drink
  7. Who's Goin' With Me
  8. White Ring
  9. If All Those Trains Were Still Around (I'd Be An Ol' Hobo)
  10. Don't Let Your Wounded Heart Come Between Us
  11. She Ain't Coming Back
  12. Shallow Grave

Old Photograph - Randy Kohrs

  • Artist: Kohrs, Randy
  • Product Code: 732351103023
  • Availability: Stock Available
  • £12.99

Tags: Old Photograph Randy Kohrs

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.