• Memories Of The Past - Big Country Bluegrass

Known to fans of traditional bluegrass throughout the USA, Big Country Bluegrass has been making music for over 25 years now. Led by husband and wife, Tommy and Teresa Sells, the group's musicianship and sweet harmonies make for unique and powerful music.

Having grown up in Southwestern Virginia, a real hotbed of bluegrass music, the group has a particularly strong appeal to many fans for whom traditional bluegrass is second nature.

Memories Of The Past includes a mixture of wonderfully played standards like Little Girl and The Dreadful Snake, 99 Years and Headin' South as well as fine newer material including the poignant John Doe Made the Crossing.

  1. I'm Putting on My Leaving Shoes
  2. My Time Is Running Out
  3. Somebody's Waiting for Me
  4. The Little Girl and the Dreadful Snake
  5. If Teardrops Were Pennies
  6. Headin' South
  7. Like the Boys on Music Row
  8. Choking the Strings
  9. 99 Years Is Almost for Life
  10. Won't You Think of Me
  11. I'm Longing for My Old Virginia Home
  12. John Doe Made the Crossing
  13. Baby, You're Cheatin'
  14. Stop Playing a Game

Memories Of The Past - Big Country Bluegrass

  • £12.99

Tags: Memories Of The Past Big Country Bluegrass

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.