• Lonesome And Blue: More Favorites - Larry Sparks

Larry Sparks is one of the most respected and beloved figures in bluegrass music. Beginning his career in the 1960s with the legendary Stanley Brothers and then Ralph Stanley, he has carved out his own path in the music with his fine voice, his unique bluesy style of guitar picking and his uncanny knack for finding great material. 

Lonesome And Blue: More Favorites is a superb 14-track collection spanning Larry's 40 year relationship with Rebel Records. The album features many songs that have never seen the light of day on CD until now along with others that were introduced in the digital age but have been out of print in recent years. 

Longtime fans will be excited to get their hands on this material once again while new converts will be thrilled to dig even deeper into his extensive catalog.

  1. Think of What You've Done
  2. Life of Sorrow
  3. Brown-Eyed Darling
  4. Waltz of the Wind
  5. The Old Spinning Wheel
  6. Be Nobody's Darling But Mine
  7. Lonesome and Blue
  8. Pretty Little Miss
  9. Rock Hearts
  10. Cannonball Blues
  11. If That's the Way You Feel
  12. Timberline
  13. Heart Trouble
  14. Come Back Darling

Lonesome And Blue: More Favorites - Larry Sparks

  • Artist: Sparks, Larry
  • Product Code: 032511753625
  • Availability: Stock Available
  • £12.99

Tags: Lonesome And Blue More Favorites Larry Sparks

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.