• Deep In The Shade - Steep Canyon Rangers

The Steep Canyon Rangers are destined for greatness. Their dedication to the music shows in every note they play, but it's the band's amazing songwriting talent that makes them truly exceptional.

While firmly rooted in the bluegrass tradition, their ability to draw in elements of hard core honky-tonk, classic country and the blues sets them apart from the rest of the pack.

Deep In The Shade follows their winning formula with another collection of diverse, mostly self-penned material guaranteed to please long time fans and introduce younger audiences to the high, lonesome sound of bluegrass.

1. Have Mercy
2. I Thought That She Loved Me
3. The Mountain's Gonna Sing
4. Turn Up The Bottle
5. Nowhere To Lay Low
6. Sylvie
7. There Ain't No Easy Street
8. Mourning Dove
9. I Must Be Somebody Else You've Known
10. Shades Of Gray
11. Heartbreak Is Real
12. Hollerin' House

Deep In The Shade - Steep Canyon Rangers

  • £12.99

Tags: Deep In The Shade Steep Canyon Rangers

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.