• Country Grass - Lorraine Jordan

Lorraine Jordan & Carolina Road are proud to announce the official release date for their forthcoming album Country Grass. The bluegrass chart-toppers have teamedwith some of the biggest country artists of all-time, including Crystal Gayle, Lee Greenwood, Jim Ed Brown, Lynn Anderson, The Kentucky Headhunters, T.G. Sheppard, Eddy Raven, and John Conlee, to give country classics a new, unique, bluegrass twist. 

In addition, joining the impressive line-up is country singers Kelly Langand Jesse Keith Whitley, along with bluegrass favorites Marty Raybon and Ronnie Reno. Country Grass is fuelled by the first single, Runnin' Water, which features Grammy-award winning band, The Kentucky Headhunters. 

  1. Boogie Grass Band
  2. Runnin' Water
  3. Common Man
  4. Darned If I Don't (Danged If I Do)
  5. Seminole Wind
  6. Ready for the Times to Get Better
  7. Dixie Road
  8. Diggin' Up Bones
  9. I Got Mexico
  10. You Can Have Her
  11. Do You Wanna Go to Heaven
  12. Don't Close Your Eyes
  13. Rose Garden
  14. Last Date

Country Grass - Lorraine Jordan

  • Artist: Jordan, Lorraine
  • Product Code: 755757121323
  • Availability: Stock Available
  • £12.99

Tags: Country Grass Lorraine Jordan

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.