• By Request - Del McCoury

2009 single disc collection from the Bluegrass legend. For 50 years, Dels music defined authenticity for hard core Bluegrass fans as well as a growing number of fans among those only vaguely familiar with the genre. And while By Request, provides an opportunity to look back on a unique legacy, its also one that Del McCourys rolling past with a wave and a grin and some of the best music hes ever made. By Request is a collection oh what Del and his sons feel are the 14 most requested songs during Dels live shows (as most of you know, Del never had a set list, but plays audience requests).

1. I Feel the Blues Movin' In
2. The Bluest Man In Town
3. High On The Mountain
4. Nashville Cats
5. A Good Man Like Me
6. The White House Blues
7. Dreams
8. The Cold Hard Facts
9. Black Jack County Chains
10. Loggin' Man
11. Queen Anne's Lace
12. 1952 Vincent Black Lightning
13. Rain and Snow
14. All Aboard

By Request - Del McCoury

  • Artist: McCoury, Del
  • Product Code: 829305001228
  • Availability: Stock Available
  • £12.99

Tags: By Request Del McCoury

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.