• Before Breakfast -  Grascals

The Grascals' newest album, Before Breakfast, offers fans a hot shot of diversity with a freshly brewed mix of Bluegrass perfection.

Before Breakfast finds the award-winning group at a career high point vocally and musically, and the record's energy is palpable. A more relaxed pre-production approach led to 'easy' song choices. The band chases demons, finds salvation and dances their way through what will surely become essential listening for lovers of the Bluegrass art form.

This is the second album for this configuration of The Grascals. The current group features founders Terry Eldredge (lead vocals, guitar), Terry Smith (lead vocals, bass) and Danny Roberts (mandolin), plus longtime banjo ace Kristin Scott Benson, fiddler Adam Haynes and John Bryan (lead vocals/guitar). 


  1. Sleepin' With The Reaper
  2. Demons
  3. Delia
  4. I've Been Redeemed
  5. Lonesome
  6. Beer Tree
  7. Pathway Of Teardrops
  8. Lynchburg Chicken Run
  9. He Took Your Place
  10. Lost And Lonesome
  11. There Is You
  12. Clear Corn Liquor


Before Breakfast - Grascals

  • Artist: Grascals
  • Product Code: 783895168726
  • Availability: Stock Available
  • £12.99

Tags: Before Breakfast Grascals

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.