• And Then There's This ... -  Grascals

January 2016 will see the release of the Grascals' And Then There's This ..., their first album since 2013 - and their fans are excited!

Due out through Mountain Home Music Company - the Grascals' label home since 2012 - And Then There's This ... features 12 tracks, including original songs as well as Bill Monroe's Highway of Sorrow

And Then There's This ... is the Grascals' eighth full-length release (their 10th including two EPs) since they formed in 2004; however, it will be their first on which John Bryan is featured on vocals and guitar. Jamie Johnson, the band's former lead singer as well as one of its founding members, stepped away from the group in April.


  1. I Know Better
  2. Road of Life
  3. Sweet Little Mountain Girl
  4. True Hearts
  5. Old Friend of Mine
  6. Warm Wind
  7. If You Want Me To
  8. Delta Queen
  9. I Like Trains
  10. Autumn Glen
  11. A Place to Hang My Hat
  12. Highway of Sorrow


And Then There's This ... - Grascals

  • Artist: Grascals
  • Product Code: 783895164322
  • Availability: Stock Available
  • £12.99

Tags: And Then Theres This Grascals

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.