• 25 Trips - Sierra Hull

Singer-songwriter, mandolinist, and guitarist Sierra Hull's 25 Trips further establishes her as a powerhouse instrumentalist, vocalist, and esteemed song-writer.

It's a genre-transcending album emerging from the world of folk-pop, bluegrass, and acoustic music. Produced by Shani Ghandi (Parker Millsap) and featuring guest appearances by the estimable talents of Katie Pruitt, Mindy Smith, Angel Snow and Molly Tuttle, 25 Trips is offering up some of Hull's best collaborations to date.

This 13 song album is a testament to Hull's virtuosic prowess, and showcases her as the singular talent that she is.

  1. Beautifully Out Of Place
  2. Middle Of The Woods
  3. How Long
  4. 25 Trips
  5. Ceiling To The Floor
  6. The Last Minute
  7. Escape
  8. Poison
  9. Waiting
  10. Everybody's Talking
  11. Envy
  12. Less
  13. Father Time

25 Trips - Sierra Hull

  • Artist: Hull, Sierra
  • Product Code: 1166100579
  • Availability: Stock Available
  • £12.99

Tags: 25 Trips Sierra Hull

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.