• Bluegrass Legends Live At The Ryman [DVD] - Rhonda Vincent

All Regions DVD

A once-in-a-lifetime evening of historical performances, filmed and recorded live at the Ryman Auditorium featuring the most award-winning band in bluegrass music history - Rhonda Vincent & The Rage

Special guests on Bluegrass Legends Live At The Ryman include Jesse McReynolds, Bobby Osborne, Sonny Osborne, and Mac Wiseman.

Masters in the craft of bluegrass music join together in a multiplistic display that features musicians spanning three generations.

  1. Hit Parade of Love - Rhonda Vincent
  2. When the Grass Grows Over Me - Rhonda Vincent
  3. Grass That I'm Playing Is Really Blue - Sally Berry
  4. How Can You Refuse Him Now - Rhonda Vincent
  5. Mama Tried - Rhonda Vincent
  6. Midnight Angel - the Osborne Brothers
  7. Osborne Medley / My Favorite Memory / Beneath Still Waters / Windy City - the Osborne Brothers
  8. Deep Elum Blues - Jesse McReynolds
  9. Mom and Dad's Waltz - Bobby Osborne
  10. Pain in My Heart - Bobby Osborne
  11. Rocky Top - Bobby Osborne
  12. Mac Medley / Wabash Cannon Ball / Homestead on the Farm - Mac Wiseman
  13. Jimmie Brown the Newsboy - Mac Wiseman
  14. Bluebirds Are Singing for Me - Mac Wiseman
  15. Tis Sweet to Be Remembered - Mac Wiseman
  16. Oswald's Dobro Chimes - Brent Burke


Bluegrass Legends Live At The Ryman [DVD] - Rhonda Vincent

  • Artist: Vincent, Rhonda
  • Product Code: 88103415598
  • Availability: Stock Available
  • £17.99

Tags: Bluegrass Legends Live At The Ryman DVD Rhonda Vincent

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.