• After All This Time -  Blue Moon Rising

Blue Moon Rising is a bluegrass band from East Tennessee that was founded in November 2000 by Tim Tipton, Justin Moses, Chris West and Keith Garrett. These four founding members had a few simple goals - they wanted to write and record some original bluegrass songs and maybe play some local festivals. Fast forward almost 20 years later, and Blue Moon Rising has become a staple in the world of bluegrass.

After All This Time is an appropriate title for the band's current project, which is set for release on Mountain Fever Records later this spring. Fans old and new are likely to be impressed with this effort, for it is Blue Moon Rising at its finest. They are still writing and recording great bluegrass songs, but now with a flare and focus that only comes with the years of experience and the friendship that these guys share. 

  1. Dollar Bill Blues
  2. I'm Leaving You
  3. Fallen Star Saloon
  4. It Doesn't Matter Any More
  5. Me And Lonesome Again
  6. Stand By Me
  7. Louisville Rambler
  8. He Had A Long Chain On
  9. The Rocket
  10. They Won't Believe
  11. Gun That Never Was For Sale
  12. I Know Love Now
  13. We'll Meet Again Sweetheart

After All This Time - Blue Moon Rising

  • Artist: Blue Moon Rising
  • Product Code: 79966643378
  • Availability: Stock Available
  • £14.99

Tags: After All This Time Blue Moon Rising

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.