• My Ol' Guitar - Gary Bennett

Former BR5-49 co-frontman Gary Bennett steps out on Raucous Records with his second solo album My Ol' Guitar. This collection of 14 newly recorded songs was produced by Bennett and Marty Stuart's long time guitar slinger Kenny Vaughan.

BR5-49 classics such as Even If It's Wrong, You Are Never Nice To Me, and Pain Pain Go Away are revisited and updated on the album alongside brand new songs that fans will instantly fall head over heels in love with.

BR5-49 member Donnie Herron is featured heavily throughout the album and the results are magical.

  1. Even If It's Wrong
  2. Head Over Heels Again
  3. I Ain't Gonna Do It Anymore
  4. Five Years In One
  5. Life Ain't Killed Me Yet
  6. You Are Never Nice To Me
  7. A Cold Day In Hell
  8. Don't Leave Me Hangin'
  9. Storybook Endings
  10. While You Were Gone
  11. Pain Pain Go Away
  12. The Game
  13. It Ain't Easy Being In My Head
  14. My Ol' Guitar

My Ol' Guitar - Gary Bennett

  • Artist: Bennett, Gary
  • Product Code: 609722302548
  • Availability: Stock Available
  • £12.99

Tags: My Ol' Guitar Gary Bennett

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.