• Bad Decisions - Shawn Fenner

Bad Decisions is a country album for those who thought real country was dead. ~ Shawn Fenner


  1. Bad Decisions
  2. Love Triangle
  3. Late Nights
  4. Above the Clouds
  5. Tales from the Barside
  6. Until You
  7. Misery and Gin
  8. Sad, Lonesome, Brokenhearted
  9. Light It and Run
  10. oo Late for Coffee
  11. House Always Wins
  12. Ring of Fire


Bad Decisions - Shawn Fenner

  • Artist: Fenner, Shawn
  • Product Code: 888295838733
  • Availability: Stock Available
  • £14.99

Tags: Bad Decisions Shawn Fenner

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.