• A Place To Land - Kristyn Harris

A PLace To Land showcases Kristyn Harris' best material to date: lyrically juicy, expertly swingy, and sincerely heartfelt.

This combination of brand new originals and favourite covers shows off the power in her vocal abilities while clinging to her love of western roots.


  1. Place to Land
  2. The Mule Song
  3. Cows Around
  4. Old Soul
  5. Musician Standard Time
  6. Wildfire
  7. Roly Poly
  8. Along the Navajo Trail
  9. Tail to the Wind
  10. America the Beautiful
  11. Texas Plains
  12. Somewhere over the Rainbow (Bonus Track)


A Place To Land - Kristyn Harris

  • Artist: Harris, Kristyn
  • Product Code: 845121038309
  • Availability: Out Of Stock
  • £14.99

Tags: A Place To Land Kristyn Harris

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.