• A Holly Dolly Christmas - Dolly Parton

This holiday season, world-renowned icon Dolly Parton releases her first full length Christmas album in thirty years. 

Featuring an exquisite curation of reimagined classic holiday standards and brand new originals, A Holly Dolly Christmas is set to become a treasured annual favorite. A Holly Dolly Christmas features guest performances by Michael Buble, Jimmy Fallon, Willie Nelson, Billy Ray Cyrus, Miley Cyrus, and Randy Parton.

  1. Holly Jolly Christmas
  2. Christmas Is (Feat. Miley Cyrus)
  3. Cuddle Up, Cozy Down Christmas (feat. Michael Buble)
  4. Christmas on the Square
  5. Circle of Love
  6. All I Want for Christmas Is You (feat. Jimmy Fallon)
  7. Comin' Home for Christmas
  8. Christmas Where We Are (Feat. Billy Ray Cyrus)
  9. Pretty Paper - (feat. Willie Nelson)
  10. I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus
  11. You Are My Christmas (Feat. Randy Parton)
  12. Mary, Did You Know?

A Holly Dolly Christmas - Dolly Parton

  • Product Code: 190296823435
  • Availability: Stock Available
  • £12.99

Tags: A Holly Dolly Christmas Dolly Parton

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.