• A Family Christmas - Aaron Watson

Merry Christmas from the Lone Star State! This truly is a family affair, as Aaron Watson's wife and kids join him on this album of Christmas classics and new holiday tunes.

  1. Lonely Lonestar Christmas
  2. Santa Claus Is Coming to Town (Feat. Kimberly Watson, Jake Watson, Jack Watson & Jolee Kate Watson)
  3. She Stared at Him All Night
  4. Christmas Time Is Here (Feat. Jolee Kate Watson & Jack Watson)
  5. Baby It's Cold Outside (Feat. Kimberly Watson)
  6. The Christmas Waltz
  7. Jingle Bells (Feat. Kimberly Watson)
  8. Silent Night
  9. Rudolph the Red Nosed Reindeer (Feat. Jake Watson)
  10. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas (Watson Family Greeting)

A Family Christmas - Aaron Watson

  • Artist: Watson, Aaron
  • Product Code: 896710998573
  • Availability: Stock Available
  • £12.99

Tags: A Family Christmas Aaron Watson

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.