The cookie settings on this website are adjusted to allow all cookies so that you have the very best experience. If you continue without changing your cookie settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. However, if you would like to, you can change your settings at any time using the Change cookie settings link in the Special menu.        
Home | Heart Of Texas Releases | In The Genes

Guyanne McCall / In The Genes

In The Genes
Release Date
August 20th 2013
Shipping Alert
7 to 10 Days to ship
Our price:

A new artist with a familiar name - Guyanne McCall's album In The Genes is her 2013 debut release on the Heart Of Texas label.

Darrell, Diane and Mona McCall have all enjoyed success with their brand of traditional country, and the latest family member to enter into the recording world is set to pick up the baton and carry on the fine family tradition. 

  1. The Fall 
  2. Faded Jeans 
  3. One Tear at a Time (Duet with Cody McCall)
  4. Yesterday’s News
  5. If You Still Don't Believe I Love You
  6. I'm Leavin' You Today (Duet with Darrell McCall)
  7. Moment of Weakness
  8. Will You Ever Know 
  9. Lying in Silence
  10. Weak in the Knees
  11. Meet Me in Memphis
  12. I've Never Been Loved So Much