The cookie settings on this website are adjusted to allow all cookies so that you have the very best experience. If you continue without changing your cookie settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. However, if you would like to, you can change your settings at any time using the Change cookie settings link in the Special menu.        
Home | Country | Home

Dierks Bentley / Home

Release Date
February 7th 2012
Our price:

Following in the footsteps of his critically acclaimed, Grammy-nominated Up On The Ridge album, Dierks Bentley releases his sixth studio album of new music, Home, in February 2012.

'My home is in Nashville with my family, my home is on the road with our fans and my home is definitely in country music,' said Dierks. 'This album is more than a year's worth of writing, recording and testing out material on the road in front of our hard core fans. The end result is an album that runs through all the types of country songs and sounds I enjoy singing and playing. I can't wait to share it with the fans!'

Home follows the disc's lead single Am I The Only One, which marked Dierks' eighth career number one hit. Both songs are included on the 12-song album, as well as a special duet, When You Gonna Come Around, with Karen Fairchild from Little Big Town.

1. Am I The Only One
2. Gonna Die Young
3. Tip It On Back
4. Home
5. Diamonds Make Babies
6. In My Head
7. Breathe You In
8. The Woods
9. When You Gonna Come Around
10. 5-1-5-0
11. Heart Of A Lonely Girl
12. Thinking Of You